Resolved [Zombie-Ecape] v1.0

Installation Problems Support
User avatar
Spir0x
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Tunisia
Posts: 633
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Tunisia
Has thanked: 14 times
Been thanked: 7 times
Age: 19
Contact:

[Zombie-Ecape] v1.0

#1

Post by Spir0x » 2 Years Ago

Hello,so i already deleted the old mod v2.3 and using the new mod,i'm using ftp not vps
when want to open the server the problem.. metamod.so failed

Screenshot.

http://imgur.com/a/PqUJ9

Please give me metamod or facebook to help me :( !
I trynna make money, not friends.

johnnysins2000
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Pakistan
Posts: 672
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Lahore
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#2

Post by johnnysins2000 » 2 Years Ago

U need metamod for linux ?


Please if u want to install this mod read the instructions here

viewtopic.php?f=7&p=251&sid=dabe4aecf6b ... 67fd1#p251


ReApi

Metamod

these two things are require to run the mod and it is given here bro go see it
Nobody Is That Busy If They Make Time :roll:

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 1972
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 108 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#3

Post by Raheem » 2 Years Ago

If you don't know how to install the mod, So use the Full Pack better for you.
You don't know? Learn and you will know.

User avatar
Spir0x
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Tunisia
Posts: 633
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Tunisia
Has thanked: 14 times
Been thanked: 7 times
Age: 19
Contact:

#4

Post by Spir0x » 2 Years Ago

i already followed the instructuions and installed the requirements in the video of jack gameplay but,the probleme is not fixed
and please if anyone can help me my facebook :
www.facebook.com/spir0x

look screenshots

http://imgur.com/a/WOyyA
http://imgur.com/a/QodRn
I trynna make money, not friends.

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 1972
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 108 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#5

Post by Raheem » 2 Years Ago

Simply you don't define the path of your metamod.so in liblist.gam correctly. You need to learn how to install metamod just try see any video to learn. Or simply download the full pack and learn from it.
You don't know? Learn and you will know.

User avatar
Spir0x
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Tunisia
Posts: 633
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Tunisia
Has thanked: 14 times
Been thanked: 7 times
Age: 19
Contact:

#6

Post by Spir0x » 2 Years Ago

But i'm new and i dont know how to fix a mod correctly if anyone can help me i ican give him my fb or come teamviewer to help me :(
I trynna make money, not friends.

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 1972
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 108 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#7

Post by Raheem » 2 Years Ago

I told you the best solution is to download the full pack then upload it. This is all what you need to do.
You don't know? Learn and you will know.

User avatar
Spir0x
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Tunisia
Posts: 633
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Tunisia
Has thanked: 14 times
Been thanked: 7 times
Age: 19
Contact:

#8

Post by Spir0x » 2 Years Ago

Give me link ? cuz i already uploaded it
I trynna make money, not friends.

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 1972
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 108 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#9

Post by Raheem » 2 Years Ago

You don't know? Learn and you will know.

User avatar
Spir0x
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Tunisia
Posts: 633
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Tunisia
Has thanked: 14 times
Been thanked: 7 times
Age: 19
Contact:

#10

Post by Spir0x » 2 Years Ago

that's the mod i used -_- metamod.so failed i already downloaded & uploaded plz come facebook explain or i said i give u ftp fix it for me plz :(
I trynna make money, not friends.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest