Big problem !

Installation Problems Support
raouf
Member
Member
Algeria
Posts: 34
Joined: 1 Year Ago
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 2 times
Contact:

Re: Big problem !

#21

Post by raouf » 10 Months Ago

no , now steamers too ! my server is opened from router ! and i connect to it from LAN with no problems , and other players (steamers / no steamers) play 5 sec and crash (overflow)
I'm A muslim :)

allah akbar :D

johnnysins2000
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Pakistan
Posts: 672
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Lahore
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#22

Post by johnnysins2000 » 10 Months Ago

raouf wrote:
10 Months Ago
no , now steamers too ! my server is opened from router ! and i connect to it from LAN with no problems , and other players (steamers / no steamers) play 5 sec and crash (overflow)
Wait what ?

U are calling people on your dedicated server ?

With route forwarded so people can connect to you HLDS Server ?
Nobody Is That Busy If They Make Time :roll:

raouf
Member
Member
Algeria
Posts: 34
Joined: 1 Year Ago
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 2 times
Contact:

#23

Post by raouf » 10 Months Ago

Yes .
I'm A muslim :)

allah akbar :D

johnnysins2000
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Pakistan
Posts: 672
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Lahore
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#24

Post by johnnysins2000 » 10 Months Ago

raouf wrote:
10 Months Ago
Yes .


That's Your HLDS problem !

I think you are using !

The Default HLDS with cs

Just use my or raheem's window pack

And it will run fine without problem
Nobody Is That Busy If They Make Time :roll:

raouf
Member
Member
Algeria
Posts: 34
Joined: 1 Year Ago
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 2 times
Contact:

#25

Post by raouf » 10 Months Ago

told you bro , im using raheem's one !
I'm A muslim :)

allah akbar :D

johnnysins2000
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Pakistan
Posts: 672
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Lahore
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#26

Post by johnnysins2000 » 10 Months Ago

raouf wrote:
10 Months Ago
told you bro , im using raheem's one !
Ok I haven't tested Raheem's New Window Pack!

I only know about mine ....

Ask Raheem for this Problem of hlds he used to make windows Pack although I don't think there should be any problem coming !
Nobody Is That Busy If They Make Time :roll:

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest