Resolved Installation Problem

Installation Problems Support
vLdx
Member
Member
Romania
Posts: 4
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0
Contact:

Installation Problem

#1

Post by vLdx » 2 Years Ago

Hello team
We have this problem when we try to install your addon.
[ReAPI] ReGameDll: isn't available
06/08/2017 - 13:33:43: [AMXX] Displaying debug trace (plugin "ze_core.amxx")
06/08/2017 - 13:33:43: [AMXX] Run time error 10: native error (native "get_member_game")
06/08/2017 - 13:33:43: [AMXX] [0] zombie_escape_stocks.inc::GetAllAlivePlayersNum (line 100)
06/08/2017 - 13:33:43: [AMXX] [1] ze_core.sma::Check_AllPlayersNumber (line 518)
eSports # zeKa 0

Command
Go
Hostname Connected Players
6/08/2017 - 13:33:52: [ReAPI] ReGameDll: isn't available
06/08/2017 - 13:33:52: [AMXX] Displaying debug trace (plugin "ze_nightvision_lighting.amxx")
06/08/2017 - 13:33:52: [AMXX] Run time error 10: native error (native "get_member_game")
06/08/2017 - 13:33:52: [AMXX] [0] ze_nightvision_lighting.sma::Lighting_Style (line 43)
06/08/2017 - 13:33:53: [ReAPI] ReGameDll: isn't available
06/08/2017 - 13:33:53: [AMXX] Displaying debug trace (plugin "ze_core.amxx")
06/08/2017 - 13:33:53: [AMXX] Run time error 10: native error (native "get_member_game")
06/08/2017 - 13:33:53: [AMXX] [0] zombie_escape_stocks.inc::GetAllAlivePlayersNum (line 100)
06/08/2017 - 13:33:53: [AMXX] [1] ze_core.sma::Check_AllPlayersNumber (line 518)
This appears in console.

johnnysins2000
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Pakistan
Posts: 672
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Lahore
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#2

Post by johnnysins2000 » 2 Years Ago

That is because ReGameDll and Rehlds has not been install properly by you!
Nobody Is That Busy If They Make Time :roll:

zeKa
Member
Member
Romania
Posts: 4
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0
Contact:

#3

Post by zeKa » 2 Years Ago

I try now to install with youtube video and i come after i finish

Edit: Not work
Host_Error:

06/08/2017 - 14:23:55: FATA ERROR (shutting down): Host_Error:


FATA ERROR (shutting down): Host_Error:


Add "-debug" to the ./hlds_run command line to generate a debug.log to help with solving this problem
Thu Jun 8 14:23:55 EEST 2017: Server restart in 10 seconds

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 1972
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 108 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#4

Post by Raheem » 2 Years Ago

As johnny said, This because ReGameDLL isn't there. You should install ReGameDLL so that mod works. Follow: viewtopic.php?f=7&t=9

If you failed at all so it's good for you to download the full pack all things on it is already installed correctly.

Linux: viewtopic.php?f=6&t=62
Windows: viewtopic.php?f=6&t=59

Edit: You run your server with your VPS or buy game server like from kgb?
Last edited by Raheem on 08 Jun 2017, 11:23, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Edit
You don't know? Learn and you will know.

zeKa
Member
Member
Romania
Posts: 4
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0
Contact:

#5

Post by zeKa » 2 Years Ago

Buy game server

johnnysins2000
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Pakistan
Posts: 672
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Lahore
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#6

Post by johnnysins2000 » 2 Years Ago

zeKa wrote:
2 Years Ago
Buy game server
Then zeka i have the solution for you

we must update your hlds to latest build 6153

then u won't have problem installing mod
Nobody Is That Busy If They Make Time :roll:

zeKa
Member
Member
Romania
Posts: 4
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0
Contact:

#7

Post by zeKa » 2 Years Ago

link something?

johnnysins2000
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Pakistan
Posts: 672
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Lahore
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#8

Post by johnnysins2000 » 2 Years Ago

Nobody Is That Busy If They Make Time :roll:

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 1972
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 108 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#9

Post by Raheem » 2 Years Ago

It's not recommended at all to run our mod on game server you buy, It's better if you get a VPS and installed our mod on. You can install in in vps just using one command you can see these videos if you need to know how to get vps: http://zppv.boards.net/thread/1697/tut- ... cs1-6-host
A series of videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=P ... x-qDEC6F86

For now if you decide to stick with game server so to solve the problem contact your game server support tell them i can't install ReGameDLL and ReHLDS and they will help you and get them work for you. This because they do some restriction for some files the one for ReGameDLL is one of them.
You don't know? Learn and you will know.

johnnysins2000
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Pakistan
Posts: 672
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Lahore
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#10

Post by johnnysins2000 » 2 Years Ago

I think u will need assistance installing mod

but remember when u update the hlds .. make sure u have re install the server then update hlds
Nobody Is That Busy If They Make Time :roll:

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests