Approved Antidote

Zombies/Humans Extra-Items
User avatar
Night Fury
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Posts: 677
Joined: 7 years ago
Contact:

#11

Post by Night Fury » 5 years ago

Spir0x wrote: 5 years ago Where bro. i see it on extra menu 3. Antidote when i'm human. and when i'm as zombie i see only madness i dont see anti dote.
Try to change this

Code: Select all

// Player not owner ?
  if (get_user_flags(id) & VIP_ACCESS)
    return ZE_ITEM_DONT_SHOW
to this

Code: Select all

// Player not owner ?
  if (!(get_user_flags(id) & VIP_ACCESS))
    return ZE_ITEM_DONT_SHOW
Want your own mod edition? PM me.
Accepting private projects.
Discord: Fury#7469
Image

User avatar
Spir0x
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Tunisia
Posts: 641
Joined: 7 years ago
Location: Tunisia
Contact:

#12

Post by Spir0x » 5 years ago

ok. this code miss some optimizations. when i set this plugin active all items on the Extra-items menu will be transparent like i have no escape coins and i cant buy anything only antidote from all the extra items. and when i use it nightvision still working. thanks

User avatar
Night Fury
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Posts: 677
Joined: 7 years ago
Contact:

#13

Post by Night Fury » 5 years ago

Found the problem!
Edit this:

Code: Select all

if (itemid != g_iAntidote)
    return ZE_ITEM_UNAVAILABLE
To this:

Code: Select all

if (itemid != g_iAntidote)
    return ZE_ITEM_AVAILABLE
Want your own mod edition? PM me.
Accepting private projects.
Discord: Fury#7469
Image

User avatar
Night Fury
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Posts: 677
Joined: 7 years ago
Contact:

#14

Post by Night Fury » 5 years ago

*BUMB*
Want your own mod edition? PM me.
Accepting private projects.
Discord: Fury#7469
Image

User avatar
Spir0x
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Tunisia
Posts: 641
Joined: 7 years ago
Location: Tunisia
Contact:

#15

Post by Spir0x » 5 years ago

Ok, it's too late now i'll test it tomorrow and what about fixing nightvision when using antidote.

Rain1153
Senior Member
Senior Member
India
Posts: 278
Joined: 6 years ago
Contact:

#16

Post by Rain1153 » 5 years ago

:lol:
LOL

Rain1153
Senior Member
Senior Member
India
Posts: 278
Joined: 6 years ago
Contact:

#17

Post by Rain1153 » 5 years ago

Well you can off it when u were zombie by pressing N ( in a simple term)
LOL

Rain1153
Senior Member
Senior Member
India
Posts: 278
Joined: 6 years ago
Contact:

#18

Post by Rain1153 » 5 years ago

And just take the antidote you'll be fine
LOL

User avatar
Spir0x
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Tunisia
Posts: 641
Joined: 7 years ago
Location: Tunisia
Contact:

#19

Post by Spir0x » 5 years ago

And why ? you just need to fix and update your plugin.

User avatar
DarkZombie
Member
Member
Hungary
Posts: 76
Joined: 5 years ago
Contact:

#20

Post by DarkZombie » 5 years ago

During the game's preparation period, if someone uses it then the game will be buggy. That someone fix it?

User avatar
Night Fury
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Posts: 677
Joined: 7 years ago
Contact:

#21

Post by Night Fury » 5 years ago

DarkZombie wrote: 5 years ago During the game's preparation period, if someone uses it then the game will be buggy. That someone fix it?
Updated to 1.1. Thanks for your feedback.
Want your own mod edition? PM me.
Accepting private projects.
Discord: Fury#7469
Image

User avatar
DarkZombie
Member
Member
Hungary
Posts: 76
Joined: 5 years ago
Contact:

#22

Post by DarkZombie » 5 years ago

Would give the new code, please.

User avatar
Night Fury
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Posts: 677
Joined: 7 years ago
Contact:

#23

Post by Night Fury » 5 years ago

DarkZombie wrote: 5 years ago Would give the new code, please.
First post.
Want your own mod edition? PM me.
Accepting private projects.
Discord: Fury#7469
Image

User avatar
DarkZombie
Member
Member
Hungary
Posts: 76
Joined: 5 years ago
Contact:

#24

Post by DarkZombie » 5 years ago

Done, Meanwhile, I noticed that when the preparation is over and there is only one zombie will be buggy. If two zombies are on the map, they can only be used. Please correct.

User avatar
Night Fury
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Posts: 677
Joined: 7 years ago
Contact:

#25

Post by Night Fury » 5 years ago

DarkZombie wrote: 5 years ago Done, Meanwhile, I noticed that when the preparation is over and there is only one zombie will be buggy. If two zombies are on the map, they can only be used. Please correct.
Recompile the code.
Want your own mod edition? PM me.
Accepting private projects.
Discord: Fury#7469
Image

User avatar
DarkZombie
Member
Member
Hungary
Posts: 76
Joined: 5 years ago
Contact:

#26

Post by DarkZombie » 5 years ago

Very good, thanks! :D

User avatar
DarkZombie
Member
Member
Hungary
Posts: 76
Joined: 5 years ago
Contact:

#27

Post by DarkZombie » 4 years ago

Code: Select all

L 01/19/2020 - 19:56:10: [AMXX] Plugin file open error (plugin "Antidote.amxx")
It hasn't worked since the mode version changed. Someone please fix it.

karan
Mod Tester
Mod Tester
India
Posts: 122
Joined: 6 years ago
Location: India
Contact:

#28

Post by karan » 4 years ago

DarkZombie wrote: 4 years ago

Code: Select all

L 01/19/2020 - 19:56:10: [AMXX] Plugin file open error (plugin "Antidote.amxx")
It hasn't worked since the mode version changed. Someone please fix it.
recompile it with amxx version u are using on ur sv
Image

User avatar
DarkZombie
Member
Member
Hungary
Posts: 76
Joined: 5 years ago
Contact:

#29

Post by DarkZombie » 4 years ago

karan wrote: 4 years ago
DarkZombie wrote: 4 years ago

Code: Select all

L 01/19/2020 - 19:56:10: [AMXX] Plugin file open error (plugin "Antidote.amxx")
It hasn't worked since the mode version changed. Someone please fix it.
recompile it with amxx version u are using on ur sv
L 01/19/2020 - 22:52:28: Server cvar "amxmodx_version" = "1.9.0.5249"
L 01/19/2020 - 22:52:28: [AMXX] Plugin file open error (plugin "Antidote.amxx")
errer.png
errer.png (7.95 KiB) Viewed 14793 times
errer.png
errer.png (7.95 KiB) Viewed 14793 times

karan
Mod Tester
Mod Tester
India
Posts: 122
Joined: 6 years ago
Location: India
Contact:

#30

Post by karan » 4 years ago

lol compile it with compile.exe not amxxpc.exe
Image

Post Reply

Create an account or sign in to join the discussion

You need to be a member in order to post a reply

Create an account

Not a member? register to join our community
Members can start their own topics & subscribe to topics
It’s free and only takes a minute

Register

Sign in

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests