Page 1 of 2

Set Player Level

Posted: 08 Jul 2017, 07:58
by Raheem
Set Player Level

Description:
  • Plugin for admins, So they can set levels for any player.
Installation & Instructions:
  • Simply install it like any plugin.
  • Usage: ze_setlevel "name" "level"
    Example: ze_setlevel "Raheem" 10 This will set my level to 10.
    You can change the admin flag from the plugin and then Re-Compile the plugin again:
    #define ACCESS ADMIN_RCON
  • This plugin require Levels System to work. Also it's recommended to set this cvar in levels system:
    ze_new_level_zero_xp 1
Downloads:

Re: Set Player Level

Posted: 08 Jul 2017, 09:20
by johnnysins2000
Is it not better if u do it inside the Level xp system instead of making external plugin?

Re: Set Player Level

Posted: 09 Jul 2017, 07:29
by Raheem
I see this better, I don't like make all in one or we was done in our mod... But you see alot of sources just to simple things.

Re: Set Player Level

Posted: 09 Jul 2017, 07:57
by johnnysins2000
Raheem wrote:
2 Years Ago
I see this better, I don't like make all in one or we was done in our mod... But you see alot of sources just to simple things.
OK

Re: Set Player Level

Posted: 09 Jul 2017, 16:09
by Raheem
And sure bro if it's in one source we call functions one time but with this i see the difference can be neglected...

Re: Set Player Level

Posted: 30 Jan 2018, 19:22
by Spir0x
this plugin cannot be updated ?
simple example:

!tADMIN !g%s !tHas gived Player !g%s Level !g%d!y.

Re: Set Player Level

Posted: 01 Feb 2018, 19:35
by Spir0x
@Raheem look here.

Re: Set Player Level

Posted: 02 Jul 2018, 18:57
by Spir0x
I'm the only one who faced a problem on this plugin ? when i'm at any level 0 or 1 or 2 or 3.
when i give my self another level next round i'cant see weapons menu it will be hided. it's a bug.

Note: i'm using this cvar: ze_new_level_zero_xp 1

Re: Set Player Level

Posted: 04 Jul 2018, 08:08
by johnnysins2000
Spir0x wrote:
1 Year Ago
I'm the only one who faced a problem on this plugin ? when i'm at any level 0 or 1 or 2 or 3.
when i give my self another level next round i'cant see weapons menu it will be hided. it's a bug.

Note: i'm using this cvar: ze_new_level_zero_xp 1
I have not yet used this plugin... But if I face bug like yours I will report

Re: Set Player Level

Posted: 27 Jul 2019, 21:14
by tmv
When you enter a comment without a name and amount, this message will be appears

Code: Select all

[ZE] Invalid Player id (7)
[AMXX] Displaying debug trace (plugin "ze_set_player_level.amxx", version "1.0")
[AMXX] Run time error 10: native error (native "ze_set_user_level")
[AMXX]    [0] ze_set_player_level.sma::Cmd_SetLevel (line 35)