Approved Levels-XP System

Gameplay Addons
User avatar
Luxurious
Senior Member
Senior Member
Egypt
Posts: 144
Joined: 1 Year Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 4 times
Contact:

Re: Levels-XP System

#91

Post by Luxurious » 4 Weeks Ago

Muhammet20 wrote:
4 Weeks Ago
Luxurious wrote:
4 Weeks Ago
  1. L 07/21/2019 - 00:36:25: [AMXX] Plugin "cs_weap_models_api.amxx" failed to load: Module/Library "cstrike" required for plugin.  Check modules.ini.
  2. Executing ReGameDLL Configuration File
Whats Problem Here ! i am usin latest ReGameDLL !
i think you must do this:
go to configs/modules.ini then add reapi
  1. ;fun
  2. ;engine
  3. ;fakemeta
  4. ;geoip
  5. ;sockets
  6. ;regex
  7. ;nvault
  8. ;hamsandwich
  9. ;reapi
here is my Modules.ini !
but i think the problem with regamedll version !
DragonsXtreme Zombie-Escape V1.4
IP : 81.2.247.149:27015

User avatar
Muhammet20
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Syria
Posts: 356
Joined: 11 Months Ago
Location: Turkey
Has thanked: 36 times
Been thanked: 4 times
Age: 13
Contact:

#92

Post by Muhammet20 » 4 Weeks Ago

Luxurious wrote:
4 Weeks Ago
Muhammet20 wrote:
4 Weeks Ago
Luxurious wrote:
4 Weeks Ago
  1. L 07/21/2019 - 00:36:25: [AMXX] Plugin "cs_weap_models_api.amxx" failed to load: Module/Library "cstrike" required for plugin.  Check modules.ini.
  2. Executing ReGameDLL Configuration File
Whats Problem Here ! i am usin latest ReGameDLL !
i think you must do this:
go to configs/modules.ini then add reapi
  1. ;fun
  2. ;engine
  3. ;fakemeta
  4. ;geoip
  5. ;sockets
  6. ;regex
  7. ;nvault
  8. ;hamsandwich
  9. ;reapi
here is my Modules.ini !
but i think the problem with regamedll version !
i don't know so
.::Kaya Gaming || Never Give Up || Zombie Escape::.
https://kaya-gaming.ga/index.php

I just believe in two things, First thing is who i see in the mirror, second thing is who i don't see in the sky.

User avatar
tmv
Member
Member
Russia
Posts: 30
Joined: 3 Weeks Ago
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 0
Age: 19
Contact:

#93

Post by tmv » 1 Week Ago

Hi, when a player jumps around more than once the choke number suddenly goes up but when I disable this plugin this issue is gone. I've tested it a lot and I'm pretty sure about it.

czirimbolo
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Poland
Posts: 507
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Has thanked: 19 times
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

#94

Post by czirimbolo » 1 Week Ago

forum is dead and no one will fix this
Image

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 1950
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 108 times
Age: 21
Contact:

#95

Post by Raheem » 1 Week Ago

tmv wrote:
1 Week Ago
Hi, when a player jumps around more than once the choke number suddenly goes up but when I disable this plugin this issue is gone. I've tested it a lot and I'm pretty sure about it.
I did not understand, what this means?
czirimbolo wrote:
1 Week Ago
forum is dead and no one will fix this
Why you say this? still alive.
You don't know? Learn and you will know.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest