Plugin Available [p_katanad.mdl]

Unpaid Requests, Public Plugins
User avatar
Spir0x
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Tunisia
Posts: 640
Joined: 3 Years Ago
Location: Tunisia
Has thanked: 14 times
Been thanked: 7 times
Age: 20
Contact:

[p_katanad.mdl]

#1

Post by Spir0x » 3 Years Ago

Hi please can anyone help me how i can put p_katanad.mdl For Example when i put it in zombie_escape.ini it doesn't work :/
I trynna make money, not friends.

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 2016
Joined: 3 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 34 times
Been thanked: 117 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#2

Post by Raheem » 3 Years Ago

Hello bro, You can only change v_ model for knife in zombie_escape.ini

To change it it need to be added, I'll do it for you soon.
Loading Raheem's signature, Please wait...
Image

User avatar
Spir0x
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Tunisia
Posts: 640
Joined: 3 Years Ago
Location: Tunisia
Has thanked: 14 times
Been thanked: 7 times
Age: 20
Contact:

#3

Post by Spir0x » 3 Years Ago

What u'll do bro ? plugin or i give you my server ftp info ?
I trynna make money, not friends.

johnnysins2000
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Pakistan
Posts: 672
Joined: 3 Years Ago
Location: Lahore
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Age: 23
Contact:

#4

Post by johnnysins2000 » 3 Years Ago

Spir0x wrote:
3 Years Ago
What u'll do bro ? plugin or i give you my server ftp info ?
This one is already done ... no need to do it Raheem
Nobody Is That Busy If They Make Time :roll:

johnnysins2000
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Pakistan
Posts: 672
Joined: 3 Years Ago
Location: Lahore
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Age: 23
Contact:

#5

Post by johnnysins2000 » 3 Years Ago

Spir0x wrote:
3 Years Ago
What u'll do bro ? plugin or i give you my server ftp info ?

Here

viewtopic.php?f=12&t=79
Nobody Is That Busy If They Make Time :roll:

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 2016
Joined: 3 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 34 times
Been thanked: 117 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#6

Post by Raheem » 3 Years Ago

Loading Raheem's signature, Please wait...
Image

User avatar
Spir0x
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Tunisia
Posts: 640
Joined: 3 Years Ago
Location: Tunisia
Has thanked: 14 times
Been thanked: 7 times
Age: 20
Contact:

#7

Post by Spir0x » 3 Years Ago

Raheem Yep :) But i already installed that katana plugin it works with knife_sounds.amxx :) and v_katanad work we have just a little probleme it's p_katanad :/
I trynna make money, not friends.

User avatar
Spir0x
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Tunisia
Posts: 640
Joined: 3 Years Ago
Location: Tunisia
Has thanked: 14 times
Been thanked: 7 times
Age: 20
Contact:

#8

Post by Spir0x » 3 Years Ago

Like your mod v2.3 with midou12
I trynna make money, not friends.

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 2016
Joined: 3 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 34 times
Been thanked: 117 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#9

Post by Raheem » 3 Years Ago

OK, I do for you. Just add it and all player will have Dual Katana. ze_dual_katana_damage 3.0 this cvar for setting it's damage, multiply damage by?
Loading Raheem's signature, Please wait...
Image

User avatar
Spir0x
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Tunisia
Posts: 640
Joined: 3 Years Ago
Location: Tunisia
Has thanked: 14 times
Been thanked: 7 times
Age: 20
Contact:

#10

Post by Spir0x » 3 Years Ago

Thank you so much @Raheem but please i can just hit double hits per second it's possible to make the hits how much i like ?
I trynna make money, not friends.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests