Plugin Available [p_katanad.mdl]

Unpaid Requests, Public Plugins
User avatar
Spir0x
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Tunisia
Posts: 633
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Tunisia
Has thanked: 14 times
Been thanked: 7 times
Age: 20
Contact:

[p_katanad.mdl]

#1

Post by Spir0x » 2 Years Ago

Hi please can anyone help me how i can put p_katanad.mdl For Example when i put it in zombie_escape.ini it doesn't work :/
I trynna make money, not friends.

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 1972
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 108 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#2

Post by Raheem » 2 Years Ago

Hello bro, You can only change v_ model for knife in zombie_escape.ini

To change it it need to be added, I'll do it for you soon.
You don't know? Learn and you will know.

User avatar
Spir0x
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Tunisia
Posts: 633
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Tunisia
Has thanked: 14 times
Been thanked: 7 times
Age: 20
Contact:

#3

Post by Spir0x » 2 Years Ago

What u'll do bro ? plugin or i give you my server ftp info ?
I trynna make money, not friends.

johnnysins2000
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Pakistan
Posts: 672
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Lahore
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Age: 23
Contact:

#4

Post by johnnysins2000 » 2 Years Ago

Spir0x wrote:
2 Years Ago
What u'll do bro ? plugin or i give you my server ftp info ?
This one is already done ... no need to do it Raheem
Nobody Is That Busy If They Make Time :roll:

johnnysins2000
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Pakistan
Posts: 672
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Lahore
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Age: 23
Contact:

#5

Post by johnnysins2000 » 2 Years Ago

Spir0x wrote:
2 Years Ago
What u'll do bro ? plugin or i give you my server ftp info ?

Here

viewtopic.php?f=12&t=79
Nobody Is That Busy If They Make Time :roll:

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 1972
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 108 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#6

Post by Raheem » 2 Years Ago

You don't know? Learn and you will know.

User avatar
Spir0x
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Tunisia
Posts: 633
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Tunisia
Has thanked: 14 times
Been thanked: 7 times
Age: 20
Contact:

#7

Post by Spir0x » 2 Years Ago

Raheem Yep :) But i already installed that katana plugin it works with knife_sounds.amxx :) and v_katanad work we have just a little probleme it's p_katanad :/
I trynna make money, not friends.

User avatar
Spir0x
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Tunisia
Posts: 633
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Tunisia
Has thanked: 14 times
Been thanked: 7 times
Age: 20
Contact:

#8

Post by Spir0x » 2 Years Ago

Like your mod v2.3 with midou12
I trynna make money, not friends.

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 1972
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 108 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#9

Post by Raheem » 2 Years Ago

OK, I do for you. Just add it and all player will have Dual Katana. ze_dual_katana_damage 3.0 this cvar for setting it's damage, multiply damage by?
You don't know? Learn and you will know.

User avatar
Spir0x
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Tunisia
Posts: 633
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Tunisia
Has thanked: 14 times
Been thanked: 7 times
Age: 20
Contact:

#10

Post by Spir0x » 2 Years Ago

Thank you so much @Raheem but please i can just hit double hits per second it's possible to make the hits how much i like ?
I trynna make money, not friends.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests