Waypoints for ZE Maps

General Discussion
mzqx
Member
Member
Moldova
Posts: 25
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0
Contact:

Waypoints for ZE Maps

#1

Post by mzqx » 2 Years Ago

I need waypoints podbot for any ze map
I want to test ZE 1.0 and i can't because i need 1 more player..

johnnysins2000
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Pakistan
Posts: 672
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Lahore
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#2

Post by johnnysins2000 » 2 Years Ago

mzqx wrote:
2 Years Ago
I need waypoints podbot for any ze map
I want to test ZE 1.0 and i can't because i need 1 more player..
U can Change From zombie_escape.cfg

The Cvar to 1
Nobody Is That Busy If They Make Time :roll:

mzqx
Member
Member
Moldova
Posts: 25
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0
Contact:

#3

Post by mzqx » 2 Years Ago

Yea, but if i escape new round don't start.. i need to wait all 6-5 mins..

johnnysins2000
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Pakistan
Posts: 672
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Lahore
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#4

Post by johnnysins2000 » 2 Years Ago

Yes That is the Problem

Search Google bro I am sure u will find way points for ze maps
Nobody Is That Busy If They Make Time :roll:

mzqx
Member
Member
Moldova
Posts: 25
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0
Contact:

#5

Post by mzqx » 2 Years Ago

I search 2 days and still nothing for ze_.. only zp_

johnnysins2000
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Pakistan
Posts: 672
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Lahore
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#6

Post by johnnysins2000 » 2 Years Ago

:mrgreen:
mzqx wrote:
2 Years Ago
I search 2 days and still nothing for ze_.. only zp_
OK I will ask Someone Broto give u way points for ze

And Please do Invite All Of Your Ze Friends To The Forum :)
Nobody Is That Busy If They Make Time :roll:

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 1972
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 108 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#7

Post by Raheem » 2 Years Ago

Zombie Escape Mod is one of mods that need bots to be intelligent. So we need to create the waypoint but i don't have experience in bots and never make waypoint using podbot. I'll try to learn how this can be done and if i managed to make nice one i'll post it.

Anyway it's advisable to test the mod with real players better.
You don't know? Learn and you will know.

mzqx
Member
Member
Moldova
Posts: 25
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0
Contact:

#8

Post by mzqx » 2 Years Ago

Raheem wrote:
2 Years Ago
Zombie Escape Mod is one of mods that need bots to be intelligent. So we need to create the waypoint but i don't have experience in bots and never make waypoint using podbot. I'll try to learn how this can be done and if i managed to make nice one i'll post it.

Anyway it's advisable to test the mod with real players better.
I don't need intelligent bots.. i need just to be there and me go escape.
I need this bots because i think server go off after round end..and i want to test so much things..

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 1972
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 108 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#9

Post by Raheem » 2 Years Ago

You need the bots not escape? Only for testing? If yes use what i use, I use xFakePlayers to test with them. Download the program from here:

xFakePlayers
MediaFire
You don't know? Learn and you will know.

mzqx
Member
Member
Moldova
Posts: 25
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0
Contact:

#10

Post by mzqx » 2 Years Ago

Thanks. Solved.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests