Server Bugs

Report bugs to be fixed
User avatar
Muhammet20
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Turkey
Posts: 408
Joined: 1 Year Ago
Location: Turkey
Has thanked: 36 times
Been thanked: 5 times
Age: 16
Contact:

Re: Server Bugs

#11

Post by Muhammet20 » 7 Months Ago

Spir0x wrote:
7 Months Ago
Man why i remove it, it's already made for zombie escape mod by raheem. the one you showed i know it and not compatible with ZE.
so raheem needs to see his code and update it to latest version and fix bugs if finded in code.

First round restart:

Code: Select all

#include <zombie_escape>



#define TIMER_TASK 2018



// Pointers

new g_pCvarRestartTime



// Variables

new bool:g_bFirstRound = false, g_iCounter



public plugin_init()

{

	register_plugin("First Round Restart", "1.0", "Raheem")

	

	// Cvars

	g_pCvarRestartTime = register_cvar("restart_time", "30") // Restart time in seconds

	

	// Initial Values (-1 Hard Coded Value)

	g_iCounter = get_pcvar_num(g_pCvarRestartTime) - 1

}



public ze_game_started()

{

	if (!g_bFirstRound)

	{

		g_bFirstRound = true

		server_cmd("sv_restartround %d", get_pcvar_num(g_pCvarRestartTime))

		set_task(1.0, "TimeCounter", TIMER_TASK, _, _, "a", get_pcvar_num(g_pCvarRestartTime))

	}

}



public TimeCounter()

{

	new iNum = g_iCounter --

	new szNum[32]

	

	if (iNum <= 0)

		return

	

	client_print(0, print_center, "Round Will Restart IN: %d!!", iNum)

	

	if (iNum < 11)

	{

		num_to_word(iNum, szNum, charsmax(szNum))

		client_cmd(0,"speak ^"vox/%s^"", szNum)

	}

}

/* AMXX-Studio Notes - DO NOT MODIFY BELOW HERE

*{\\ rtf1\\ ansi\\ ansicpg1252\\ deff0\\ deflang1036{\\ fonttbl{\\ f0\\ fnil Tahoma;}}\n\\ viewkind4\\ uc1\\ pard\\ f0\\ fs16 \n\\ par }

*/

or maybe the bug from this darkness round.

Code: Select all

#include <zombie_escape>

 

#define DEFAULT_LIGHT "d"

 

new bool:g_bDarkRound

 

public plugin_init()

{

    register_plugin("[ZE] Darkness Round", "1.0", "Raheem")

   

    // Dark round false

    g_bDarkRound = false

}

 

public ze_game_started()

{

    if (ze_get_round_number() == 10)

    {

        for (new id = 1; id <= get_member_game(m_nMaxPlayers); id++)

        {

            if (!is_user_connected(id))

                continue

        }

 

        server_cmd("ze_lighting_style a")

        g_bDarkRound = true

        ze_colored_print(0, "!tIt's too late!y, !tSurvive the darkness if you can!g!!")

    }

}

 

public ze_roundend(WinTeam)

{

    if (g_bDarkRound == true)

    {

        server_cmd("ze_lighting_style %s", DEFAULT_LIGHT)

        g_bDarkRound = false

    }

}

/* AMXX-Studio Notes - DO NOT MODIFY BELOW HERE

*{\\ rtf1\\ ansi\\ deff0{\\ fonttbl{\\ f0\\ fnil Tahoma;}}\n\\ viewkind4\\ uc1\\ pard\\ lang1036\\ f0\\ fs16 \n\\ par }

*/

okay wait Raheem to update the plugin
[Not interested in CS/Pawn anymore]
[Learning HTML coding language]

User avatar
sPe3doN
Senior Member
Senior Member
Algeria
Posts: 216
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Has thanked: 14 times
Been thanked: 7 times
Age: 20
Contact:

#12

Post by sPe3doN » 7 Months Ago

Bro i'm 90% sure it's from Greandes effacts
Try this and they 'll not face that problem again
viewtopic.php?f=15&t=3595

[ Post made via Android ]

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 1997
Joined: 3 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 33 times
Been thanked: 111 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#13

Post by Raheem » 3 Months Ago

Round restarting fixed in version 1.5
You don't know? Learn and you will know.

czirimbolo
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Poland
Posts: 557
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Has thanked: 20 times
Been thanked: 2 times
Contact:

#14

Post by czirimbolo » 3 Months Ago

Raheem wrote:
3 Months Ago
Round restarting fixed in version 1.5
I updated ze_core to 1.5v but round still restarts sometimes... so the problem still exists
Image

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 1997
Joined: 3 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 33 times
Been thanked: 111 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#15

Post by Raheem » 1 Month Ago

czirimbolo wrote:
3 Months Ago
Raheem wrote:
3 Months Ago
Round restarting fixed in version 1.5
I updated ze_core to 1.5v but round still restarts sometimes... so the problem still exists
I updated also and noticed 0 restart over 4 months or more, so not sure but I tested it many times before release and after release and it's OK.
You don't know? Learn and you will know.

Mystic Viper
Senior Member
Senior Member
Romania
Posts: 111
Joined: 1 Year Ago
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 3 times
Contact:

#16

Post by Mystic Viper » 1 Month Ago

It's not fixed. Still restarting when someone joining

karan
Mod Tester
Mod Tester
India
Posts: 88
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: India
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 5 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#17

Post by karan » 4 Weeks Ago

Raheem wrote:
1 Month Ago
czirimbolo wrote:
3 Months Ago
Raheem wrote:
3 Months Ago
Round restarting fixed in version 1.5
I updated ze_core to 1.5v but round still restarts sometimes... so the problem still exists
I updated also and noticed 0 restart over 4 months or more, so not sure but I tested it many times before release and after release and it's OK.
yeah now working fine just in direct start can u fix it?
NeVeR DiE | Zombie Escape
IP : 139.59.90.127:40000

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 1997
Joined: 3 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 33 times
Been thanked: 111 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#18

Post by Raheem » 3 Weeks Ago

You guys using the modified one: viewtopic.php?f=7&t=3694&start=10?
You don't know? Learn and you will know.

karan
Mod Tester
Mod Tester
India
Posts: 88
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: India
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 5 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#19

Post by karan » 3 Weeks Ago

Raheem wrote:
3 Weeks Ago
You guys using the modified one: viewtopic.php?f=7&t=3694&start=10?
yup
NeVeR DiE | Zombie Escape
IP : 139.59.90.127:40000

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 1997
Joined: 3 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 33 times
Been thanked: 111 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#20

Post by Raheem » 3 Weeks Ago

That's why I'll start checking what was the problem in this modified one.

EDIT: Resolved here: viewtopic.php?f=7&p=10938#p10938
Last edited by Raheem on 28 Jan 2020, 14:16, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: FIXED
You don't know? Learn and you will know.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest