Errors after Reapi update

Report bugs to be fixed
Post Reply
czirimbolo
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Poland
Posts: 582
Joined: 4 Years Ago
Has thanked: 20 times
Been thanked: 9 times
Contact:

Errors after Reapi update

#1

Post by czirimbolo » 4 Weeks Ago

@Raheem
@Night Fury

Can you fix these problems? Its not only in coins plugin. What is this? I updated Reapi module. We cant use the newest reapi and new regamedll also

L 09/27/2021 - 22:09:17: [ReAPI] get_member_s: 'm_iTeam' has no refs to the base class of an entity 'worldspawn'
L 09/27/2021 - 22:09:17: [AMXX] Run time error 10 (plugin "ze_coins_system.amxx") (native "get_member_s") - debug not enabled!
L 09/27/2021 - 22:09:17: [AMXX] To enable debug mode, add "debug" after the plugin name in plugins.ini (without quotes).
L 09/27/2021 - 22:11:58: [ReAPI] get_member_s: 'm_iTeam' has no refs to the base class of an entity 'worldspawn'
These users thanked the author czirimbolo for the post:
Z0uha1r_LK (3 Weeks Ago)
Image

User avatar
Z0uha1r_LK
Mapper
Mapper
Morocco
Posts: 317
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Morocco
Has thanked: 82 times
Been thanked: 35 times
Age: 19
Contact:

#2

Post by Z0uha1r_LK » 3 Weeks Ago

I have a same error.
I need to fix it in ze_coins_system.sma
Add debug in plugins-ze.ini
Z0uha1r_LK

User avatar
wbyokomo
VIP
VIP
Malaysia
Posts: 13
Joined: 3 Months Ago
Location: Malaysia
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 7 times
Contact:

#3

Post by wbyokomo » 3 Weeks Ago

Z0uha1r_LK wrote:
3 Weeks Ago
I have a same error.
I need to fix it in ze_coins_system.sma
Add debug in plugins-ze.ini
This should fix the issue.

Code: Select all

public Fw_TakeDamage_Post(iVictim, iInflictor, iAttacker, Float:fDamage, bitsDamageType)
{
	// Player Damage Himself
	if (iVictim == iAttacker) return;

	// iAttacker Not Connected
	if (!is_user_connected(iAttacker)) return;

	// Attacker is Zombie
	//if (get_member(iAttacker, m_iTeam) == TEAM_TERRORIST) return HC_CONTINUE;
	new bool:bIsZombie = ze_is_user_zombie(iAttacker) ? true : false;
	if (bIsZombie) return;
	
	// Friendly-fire
	//if (get_member(iAttacker, m_iTeam) == get_member(iVictim, m_iTeam)) return HC_CONTINUE;
	if (ze_is_user_zombie(iVictim) == bIsZombie) return;
	
	// Store Damage For every Player
	g_flDamage[iAttacker] += fDamage
	
	// Damage Calculator Equal or Higher than needed damage
	while (g_flDamage[iAttacker] >= get_pcvar_float(g_pCvarDamage))
	{
		g_iEscapeCoins[iAttacker] += (get_pcvar_num(g_pCvarDamageCoins))
		g_flDamage[iAttacker] -= get_pcvar_float(g_pCvarDamage)
	}
		
	SaveCoins(iAttacker)
}
Also to Raheem and ZE dev please.. just stop using "g_iMaxClients = get_member_game(m_nMaxPlayers)" in all your ZE, this mod already use AmxModX 1.8.3, just use "MaxClients" instead.
These users thanked the author wbyokomo for the post (total 2):
Z0uha1r_LK (3 Weeks Ago) • Raheem (2 Weeks Ago)
YOkOmO Zombie Escape X
Image
Zombie Plague
Image
MultiMod
Image

User avatar
Z0uha1r_LK
Mapper
Mapper
Morocco
Posts: 317
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Morocco
Has thanked: 82 times
Been thanked: 35 times
Age: 19
Contact:

#4

Post by Z0uha1r_LK » 3 Weeks Ago

Bro this is better:
  1. if (get_user_team(iVictim)  == get_user_team(iAttacker)) return;
Z0uha1r_LK

User avatar
wbyokomo
VIP
VIP
Malaysia
Posts: 13
Joined: 3 Months Ago
Location: Malaysia
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 7 times
Contact:

#5

Post by wbyokomo » 3 Weeks Ago

Z0uha1r_LK wrote:
3 Weeks Ago
Bro this is better:
  1. if (get_user_team(iVictim)  == get_user_team(iAttacker)) return;
This mod already has it own native to detect team "ze_get_user_zombie(id)". I believe this is the best solution to detect team in this mod.
You can use ze_get_user_zombie(id) or get_member(id, m_iTeam). Just don't use get_user_team(id), AFAIK this native has many issue on Amxmodx.
These users thanked the author wbyokomo for the post (total 2):
Z0uha1r_LK (3 Weeks Ago) • SobekPogrywamy (3 Weeks Ago)
YOkOmO Zombie Escape X
Image
Zombie Plague
Image
MultiMod
Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest