Linux - Full Pack

Official Releases
johnnysins2000
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Pakistan
Posts: 672
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Lahore
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Age: 22
Contact:

Re: Linux - Full Pack

#21

Post by johnnysins2000 » 2 Years Ago

i have a linux pack bro here this is the link !

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0Bz-n41 ... dUTmc/view

simply upload the zip file into your vps ....upload it in this folder var/www/html and then use wget like this

wget vps-ip/hlds.zip

u know what i mean !
These users thanked the author johnnysins2000 for the post:
Raheem (2 Years Ago)
Nobody Is That Busy If They Make Time :roll:

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 1972
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 108 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#22

Post by Raheem » 2 Years Ago

Thanks johnny for the pack. As soon as possible when i get time i'll make official packs but this will be come after the new release of our Mod.
You don't know? Learn and you will know.

johnnysins2000
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Pakistan
Posts: 672
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Lahore
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#23

Post by johnnysins2000 » 2 Years Ago

OK bro

U know I am waiting for your New release patiently :v I also have to share that New Release Mod on other sites XD
Nobody Is That Busy If They Make Time :roll:

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 1972
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 108 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#24

Post by Raheem » 2 Years Ago

That's ok, When the version is ready i'll release it.
You don't know? Learn and you will know.

johnnysins2000
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Pakistan
Posts: 672
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Lahore
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#25

Post by johnnysins2000 » 2 Years Ago

I think I will have to remake this linux pack bro...

Since U released The New version of ZE

I have not yet tested néw version But will test Soon
Nobody Is That Busy If They Make Time :roll:

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 1972
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 108 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#26

Post by Raheem » 2 Years Ago

New official Linux Full Pack has been released. I attach everything with this pack and it's on direct links which mean you can use wget, And all things explained.

I also attached Files to upload to your fast download and source codes of plugins i used in this pack with a compiler.

Have Fun :D.
You don't know? Learn and you will know.

czirimbolo
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Poland
Posts: 533
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Has thanked: 19 times
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

#27

Post by czirimbolo » 2 Years Ago

Everything is fine but, why the coins are restarting after changing the map? It makes that the mod is unplayable
Image

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 1972
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 108 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#28

Post by Raheem » 2 Years Ago

czirimbolo wrote:
2 Years Ago
Everything is fine but, why the coins are restarting after changing the map? It makes that the mod is unplayable
Can you explain more? This happens for you with this new linux full pack (ZE v1.1)? Also give more information about the problem so i can track and fix it.
You don't know? Learn and you will know.

czirimbolo
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Poland
Posts: 533
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Has thanked: 19 times
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

#29

Post by czirimbolo » 2 Years Ago

Yes I started a new server with your pack v1.1. First map, I gained for example 200 coins. On the next map I got 0 coins, everyone has the same situation. I tried to change the number of coins in file (data folder) but its not working.
Image

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 1972
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 108 times
Age: 22
Contact:

#30

Post by Raheem » 2 Years Ago

No updates take place in coins system, And i tested it now to see if you are right or not but it's working for me. So what to do? Just go to data/file_vault then open Escape_Coins.txt with Notepad++ then make sure that the encoding in UTF-8:
  • Image
If it's not then change it to UTF-8 and save the file and test. Post what happens here.
You don't know? Learn and you will know.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests