Other Settings - zombie_escape.ini

Helping Topics
User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 1950
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 108 times
Age: 21
Contact:

Other Settings - zombie_escape.ini

#1

Post by Raheem » 2 Years Ago

Zombie Escape - zombie_escape.ini

-I just need to mention somethings that help you set your server. zombie_escape.ini file is very important for you as there you can do some useful things.

1-Weather Effects
  • You can change here manythings like enable or disable fog. For sure 0 = Disable and 1 = Enable. You can set the fog density and color. You also can allow rain or snow and can change the sky just by adding it's name.

2-Weapons Menu
  • Here you can edit the weapons that will be shown in the menu. Or just delete what you need to block.

3-Sounds
  • You don't like the original sounds? Simple use yours and change it. Any sound you need to change, change it easily.

4-Weapon Models
  • Not all weapons models, Just the Fire and Frost grenade and human and zombie knifes. You can change them also easily.

5-Grenade Sprites
  • You can change the Nades sprites from here. Fire and Frost nades.

6-Sound Durations
  • Important, If you changed these sounds:
    -Ready Sound
    -Pre-Release Sound
    -Round Ambiance
    Please make sure to edit these values to new duration of the new sounds you add.

7-Player Models
  • You can change from here the zombies models. And to change them you will need to go to models/player so now you are in player folder. Now create new folder and name it same name as model name. So if we assumed your model name us test.mdl you will need to make a folder with name: test then copy test.mdl to it. And then go to your zombie_escape.ini and write the folder name. So it will be like: HOST ZOMBIE = test With this we changed host model to your test one.
You don't know? Learn and you will know.

OxiCorm
Member
Member
Posts: 33
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0
Contact:

#2

Post by OxiCorm » 2 Years Ago

One question bro how can i add human models because ididnt found it in ini ?

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 1950
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 108 times
Age: 21
Contact:

#3

Post by Raheem » 2 Years Ago

OxiCorm wrote:
2 Years Ago
One question bro how can i add human models because ididnt found it in ini ?
I don't make it. The human model will be randomly from the original models. Just upload to me some nice human models and i'll add this for you :).
You don't know? Learn and you will know.

OxiCorm
Member
Member
Posts: 33
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0
Contact:

#4

Post by OxiCorm » 2 Years Ago

Raheem wrote:
2 Years Ago
OxiCorm wrote:
2 Years Ago
One question bro how can i add human models because ididnt found it in ini ?
I don't make it. The human model will be randomly from the original models. Just upload to me some nice human models and i'll add this for you :).
Ok bro thats few nice models pls make it for me and pls allow to clients to edit mode like u said to me before

http://www.mediafire.com/file/11aidjhgb ... layers.rar

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 1950
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 108 times
Age: 21
Contact:

#5

Post by Raheem » 2 Years Ago

I have added the models but i add only 4 models i see this number is enough. You can change the models as you need. If many people need this i'll make it in the next update. Have fun :).

Human Models Support.rar
Human Models
(4.55 MiB) Downloaded 121 times
Human Models Support.rar
Human Models
(4.55 MiB) Downloaded 121 times
You don't know? Learn and you will know.

OxiCorm
Member
Member
Posts: 33
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0
Contact:

#6

Post by OxiCorm » 2 Years Ago

Nice bro iwill be here all the time to help or suggest

User avatar
Jack GamePlay
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 577
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 34 times
Been thanked: 47 times
Age: 19
Contact:

#7

Post by Jack GamePlay » 2 Years Ago

Raheem, See? Some users wanna it, i will make separate plugin for it.
Not interested in CS/Pawn anymore.
Accepting web projects.

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 1950
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 108 times
Age: 21
Contact:

#8

Post by Raheem » 2 Years Ago

Ja[C]k GamePlay wrote:
2 Years Ago
Raheem, See? Some users wanna it, i will make separate plugin for it.
Nice idea, So add to it:

1-Human models
2-VIP/ADMIN models
3-VIP/ADMIN Knife models
You don't know? Learn and you will know.

User avatar
Raheem
Mod Developer
Mod Developer
Egypt
Posts: 1950
Joined: 2 Years Ago
Location: Egypt
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 108 times
Age: 21
Contact:

#9

Post by Raheem » 2 Years Ago

How to change Zombies Models?
Raheem wrote:
2 Years Ago
7-Player Models
  • You can change from here the zombies models. And to change them you will need to go to models/player so now you are in player folder. Now create new folder and name it same name as model name. So if we assumed your model name us test.mdl you will need to make a folder with name: test then copy test.mdl to it. And then go to your zombie_escape.ini and write the folder name. So it will be like: HOST ZOMBIE = test With this we changed host model to your test one.
You don't know? Learn and you will know.

User avatar
Prekrasnoe Daleko
Member
Member
Russia
Posts: 32
Joined: 1 Year Ago
Location: Россия,Крым
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 1 time
Age: 20
Contact:

#10

Post by Prekrasnoe Daleko » 1 Year Ago

Raheem wrote:
2 Years Ago
I have added the models but i add only 4 models i see this number is enough. You can change the models as you need. If many people need this i'll make it in the next update. Have fun :).


Human Models Support.rar
dont work logs say L 01/31/2018 - 23:08:24: [AMXX] Plugin "ze_resources.amxx" failed to load: Plugin uses an unknown function (name "ze_get_release_time") - check your modules.ini.
L 01/31/2018 - 23:08:24: [nademodes.amxx] Function not found! (AddMenuItem_call failed) help me

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest